bb-jaquette-v3
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles - Ridley Dovarez
Time: 87 minutes
Gabriel Phoenix is a vampire and he loves the taste of blood and virgin asses of his young sex slaves desperate to satisfy any of his whims. Angered by the vampire coming out of his brother Tiron (Jordan Fox in the film SUCKERS) he will take all the risks to quench his thirst for blood with Count Sodomus (Thiago Monte). Guillermo Cruz and Jonny Vega, newcomer of porn and the team Ridley Dovarez, will pay the price, mouth and ass available. But beware, Hunter (Doryann Marguet) is on the hunt and the final fight is likely to be tough for our vampire when he is confronted with the hunter's piercing stake.
bb-sc-11
bb-sc
bb-sc-10
bb-sc
bb-sc
bb-sc-12
bb-sc
bb-sc-10
bb-sc
bb-sc
bb-sc
bb-sc-11
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

While he comes to chase the vampire, Doryann finds himself beaten by Gabriel and Thiago but our hunter is not one to become a prey, armed with his stake, he will quickly take over and make Gabriel a tail sucker rather than a sucker of blood. With the reinforcement of Count Sodomus he transformed Gabriel into a real little whore subject to the tail that will swallow the tassels of both masters before giving his ass as the queen of darkness he has always dreamed of being. He will reach impassioned ecstasy on Doryann's thick stem.


This good slut David Valentin was caught by Gabriel the vampire who quenched his thirst by eating the smooth and beardless ass of our favorite bastard. At the foot of a fireplace, the atmosphere seems subdued but make no mistake. Gabriel taps deep in David's throat before riding him like the last of the bitches still on earth. Our slave hungry in turn juice will drink until thirsty hot sperm thick vampire and his own.


Injured by a vampire hunter, Count Sodomus (Thiago Monte) joins a bar of vampire worshipers where a young latino (Jonny Vega) is waiting to give himself blood and soul. Joined by Gabriel, the two vampires thirsting for blood and sex will turn their prey into a sexual object that meets their slightest desire. Deep throat and sodo powerful are on the menu of Tony Vega newcomer porn and team Ridley Dovarez, to consume without moderation.


Gabriel Phoenix is a vampire and he loves the taste of blood and virgin asses of his young sex slaves desperate to satisfy any of his whims. Angered by the vampire coming out of his brother Tiron (Jordan Fox in the film SUCKERS), he throws himself greedily on Guillermo who signs his comeback always sexy and passively perverse. Guillermo will first take care of the big cock Gabriel well tense ass and then get fucked savagely in all positions before Gabriel feeds his centenarian juice.


New DVD
on Frenchporn
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love
Balance ton porc 2
Balance ton porc 2
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
SexCam Generation - The Movie
SexCam Generation - The Movie
Balance ton porc
Balance ton porc
CamSexe - Volume 1
CamSexe - Volume 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
French Creampie
French Creampie
Tutorials for fuck a straight
Tutorials for fuck a straight

Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles


Gabriel Phoenix est un vampire et il aime le goût du sang et des culs vierges de ses jeunes esclaves sexuelles prêts à tout pour satisfaire le moindre de ses caprices. Enervé par le coming out vampirique de son frère Tiron (Jordan Fox dans le film SUCKERS) il prendra tous les risques pour assouvir sa soif de sang en compagnie du comte Sodomus (Thiago Monte). Guillermo Cruz et Jonny Vega, nouveau venu du porno et de la team Ridley Dovarez, en feront les frais, bouche et cul à dispo. Mais attention, Hunter (Doryann Marguet) est en chasse et le combat final risque d'être rude pour notre vampire quand il sera confronté au pieu transperçant du chasseur.





Séquences de ce DVD déjà disponible en VoD


bonus-sc.jpeg

Entre deux saillies violantes et vidage de couilles intensif, Gabriel et Guillermo s'adonne à des plaisirs humides plein de passion dans la douche du manoir. . Et si t'as kiffé cette scène, télécharge vite le Film complet - Clique sur le bouton

bonus-sc.jpeg
bonus-sc.jpeg
bonus-sc.jpeg
bonus-sc.jpeg
bonus-sc.jpeg

Avec : Guillermo CruzGabriel Phoenix Tags : Made in FranceA l'afficheBranletteExhibs et voyeursLatinoMachoBogossJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsUroSoumissionSoftVestiairesRidley Dovarez DVD: Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles Durée : 4'





bb-sc-10.jpeg

Tandis qu'il vient chasser du vampire, Doryann se retrouve battu par Gabriel et Thiago mais notre chasseur n'est pas du genre à devenir une proie, armé de son pieu, il va vite prendre le dessus et faire de Gabriel un suceur de queue plut^t que suceur de sang. Avec le renfort du comte Sodomus il vont transformé Gabriel en une vraie petite pute soumise à la queue qui va gober les glands des deux masters avant de donner son cul comme la reine des ténèbres qu'il a toujours rêvé d'être. Il atteindra l'extase empalé sur la tige épaisse de Doryann. Et si t'as kiffé cette scène, télécharge vite le Film complet - Clique sur le bouton

bb-sc-11.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg

Avec : Doryann MarguetThiago MonteGabriel Phoenix Tags : Made in FranceA l'afficheCrachatsEjac facialeGorge profondeMachoMade in UKMecs poilusBogossFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsPlan bourrinTattooSoumissionPlan HardRidley Dovarez DVD: Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles Durée : 21'





bb-sc.jpeg

Cette bonne pute de David Valentin s'est fait choper par Gabriel le vampire qui assouvi sa soif en bouffant le cul lisse et imberbe de notre bâtard préféré. Au pied d'un feu de cheminé, l'ambiance parait tamisé mais ne vous y trompez pas. Gabriel tape au fond de la gorge de David avant de l'enfourcher comme la dernière des chiennes encore sur terre. Notre esclave affamé à son tour de jus boira jusqu'à plus soif le sperme chaud et épais du vampire puis le sien. Et si t'as kiffé cette scène, télécharge vite le Film complet - Clique sur le bouton

bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg
bb-sc-12.jpeg
bb-sc.jpeg

Avec : David ValentinGabriel Phoenix Tags : A l'afficheEjac facialeGorge profondeMade in UKMachoMecs poilusBogossFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksLèche piedsMade in FranceMecs sportifsPlan bourrinPunitionTattooSoumissionPlan HardRidley Dovarez DVD: Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles Durée : 16'





bb-sc1-11.jpeg

Blessé par un chasseur de vampire, le comte Sodomus (Thiago Monte) rejoint un bar d'adorateurs de vampire où l'attend un jeune latino (Jonny Vega) prêt à se donner sang et âme. Rejoint par Gabriel, les deux vampires assoiffés de sang et de sexe vont transformer leur proie en un objet sexuel répondant à leur moindre désir. Gorge profonde et sodo puissante sont au menu de Tony Vega nouveau venu du porno et de la team Ridley Dovarez, à consommer sans modération. Et si t'as kiffé cette scène, télécharge vite le Film complet - Clique sur le bouton

bb-sc1.jpeg
bb-sc1.jpeg
bb-sc1-12.jpeg
bb-sc1-13.jpeg
bb-sc1-10.jpeg

Avec : Thiago MonteGabriel PhoenixJonny Vega Tags : Made in FranceA l'afficheEjac facialeBranletteCrachatsGorge profondeLatinoMachoMade in UKMecs poilusBDSMBogossFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsPlan bourrinTattooBackroom DonjonPlan HardCostard CravateRidley Dovarez DVD: Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles Durée : 23'





bb-sc1.jpeg

Gabriel Phoenix est un vampire et il aime le goût du sang et des culs vierges de ses jeunes esclaves sexuelles prêts à tout pour satisfaire le moindre de ses caprices. Enervé par le coming out vampirique de son frère Tiron (Jordan Fox dans le film SUCKERS), il se jette goulument sur Guillermo qui signe son grand retour toujours aussi sexy et passivement pervers. Guillermo va d'abord s'occuper copieusement de la grosse queue de Gabriel le cul bien tendu pour ensuite se faire baiser sauvagement dans toutes les positions avant que Gabriel le nourrisse de son jus centenaire. Et si t'as kiffé cette scène, télécharge vite le Film complet - Clique sur le bouton

bb-sc1.jpeg
bb-sc1-10.jpeg
bb-sc1.jpeg
bb-sc1.jpeg
bb-sc1.jpeg

Avec : Guillermo CruzGabriel Phoenix Tags : Made in FranceA l'afficheEjac facialeGorge profondeMachoMade in UKMecs poilusBogossGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsPlan bourrinSoumissionPlan HardRidley Dovarez DVD: Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles Durée : 24'