Figthers 2 - The fight resumes


The Fighters are back and the sexual fight resumes! A bookmaker will be the first to pay the price by wanting to blackmail the dark Ludwig who very angry submit the mafia like a bitch. The tension is at its height when Ludwig finds his friend Doryann moping in a crusing bar and gives him a lesson of Fight helped by Thiago making Doryann a garage dick in public. Then to prepare for the final fight, Ludwig will take a lesson from a master of Asian martial arts and sexual techniques, but Ludwig learns quickly and will master a good slut hitched at the tail.Ludwig is ready for the final fight but fate decides otherwise and Josh, his agent, furious to learn the accident of his colt will spend his nerves on a Billy, a young fighter who joined the team Ridley Dovarez.





Scenes from this DVD avalables on VOD


scene.jpeg

Josh organizes a fight and while he is preparing for the grand finale with Ludwig, a young fighter (Billy Bouc) comes to announce that his foal has had an accident. Very nervous to hear this news, Josh needs to empty his balls and takes Billy in every sense of the word. For that first scene in porn, Billy does not let go (well anyway). Unsurpassed sucking mouth, round ass and curved slightly hairy welcome wish and abundant cumshot to fade the largest jacks. This new Fighter keeps all its promises.

scene.jpeg
scene-18.jpeg
scene-10.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-13.jpeg

With : Billy Bouc Category : First timeFace ejaculationExhibitionistDeep throatMachoHairy menFeatured videoBDSMCBTSpankBig DicksTwinksMade in FranceRough sexHard and FetishSneakersLockerroomRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Time : 18'





scene-14.jpeg

Ludwig wants to be ready for his fight and for that he will appeal to the services of a master of Asian martial arts. Ludwig does not even manage to touch the master and asks for a special lesson that quickly turns into an ass plan in a sauna gym IDM. Deep throats dripping saliva, rhythmic and powerful sodo, final cumshot on the face of the young master. The student has just surpassed the master.

scene-13.jpeg
scene-11.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-10.jpeg
scene.jpeg

With : Ludwig Category : Featured videoFace ejaculationExhibitionistDeep throatMachoMixed menBDSMBeautiful boysSpankBig DicksTwinksSport guysRough sexUroHard and FetishLockerroomRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Time : 14'





scene-11.jpeg

Nier defeat against Mathieu (see FIGHTERS 1), Doryann is joined by Ludwig in a crusing bar sordid. Very well come back to see her so, he will give her a lesson in Sexual Fight in public. After eating his mouth and pumping the dick, Ludwig helped Thiago to make Doryann a sexual punching ball that he will dominate with cock shots with his big cock juicy. Attend this torrid second round at Full Metal.

scene-16.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg

With : Doryann MarguetThiago MonteLudwig Category : Featured videoFace ejaculationExhibitionistDeep throatLatino menMachoMade in FranceMaskedHairy menBeautiful boysBackstageSpankBig DicksTwinksSport guysRough sexBisexualsPublic placesHard and FetishRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Time : 26'





scene.jpeg

The Fighters are back and the sexual fight resumes! A bookmaker will be the first to pay the price by wanting to blackmail the dark Ludwig who very angry submit the mafia like a bitch. Baffles, strangulation, insults, anus search, spitting and insults, ask for the program.

scene-13.jpeg
scene-12.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-11.jpeg
scene-10.jpeg

With : David ValentinLudwig Category : Featured videoFace ejaculationWhipMachoBDSMBeautiful boysIn the basementBackstageSpankBig DicksTwinksMade in FranceSport guysRough sexStrict PunishemntBackroom DonjonOfficeBDSMHard and FetishRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Time : 14'

Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend


Les Fighters sont de retour et le combat sexuel reprend ! Un bookmaker sera le premier à en faire le frais en voulant faire du chantage au ténébreux Ludwig qui très énervé soumettra le mafieux comme une chienne. La tension est à son comble quand Ludwig retrouve son ami Doryann en train de se morfondre dans un crusing bar malfamé et lui donnera une leçon de Fight aidé de Thiago faisant de Doryann un garage à bite en public. Puis pour se préparer au combat final, Ludwig ira prendre une leçon auprès d'un maître d'arts martiaux asiatique et de techniques sexuelles, mais Ludwig apprend vite et va faire de maitre une bonne salope accroc à la queue.Ludwig est fin prêt pour le combat finale mais le destin en décide autrement et Josh, son agent, furieux d'apprendre l'accident de son poulain passera ses nerfs sur un Billy, jeune combattant qui rejoint l'écurie Ridley Dovarez.





Séquences de ce DVD déjà disponible en VoD


scene.jpeg

Josh organise des combat et tandis qu'il est en pleine préparation du grand final avec Ludwig, un jeune combattant (Billy Bouc) vient lui annoncé que son poulain à eu un accident. Très nervé d'apprendre cette nouvelle, Josh a besoin de se vider les couilles et prend Billy dans tous les sens du terme. Pour ça première scène dans le porno, Billy ne se laisse pas démonter (enfin si quand même). Suceur hors pair d'une bouche affamée, cul rond et bombé légèrement poilu accueillant à souhait et une ejac abondante à en faire pâlir les plus gros juteurs. Ce nouveau Fighter tient toutes ses promesses.

scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-13.jpeg
scene.jpeg

Avec : Billy Bouc Tags : 1ère foisCrachatsEjac facialeExhibs et voyeursGorge profondeMachoMecs poilusA l'afficheBDSMCBTFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMade in FrancePlan bourrinPlan HardSkets et sneakersVestiairesRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Durée : 18'





scene-14.jpeg

Ludwig veut être fin prêt pour son combat et pour cela il va faire appel aux services d'un maitre d'art martiaux asiatiques. Ludwig ne parvient même pas à toucher le master et demande un leçon particulière qui se transforme vite en plan cul dans une salle de gym de l'IDM sauna. Gorge profondes dégoulinantes de salives, sodo rythmée et puissante, éjac finale sur la face du jeune master. L'élève vient de surpasser le maître

scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-11.jpeg
scene-13.jpeg

Avec : Ludwig Tags : A l'afficheCrachatsEjac facialeExhibs et voyeursGorge profondeMachoMulti-ethniqueBDSMBogossFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsPlan bourrinUroPlan HardVestiairesRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Durée : 14'





scene-11.jpeg

Noyant sa défaite contre Mathieu (voir FIGHTERS 1), Doryann est rejoint par Ludwig dans un crusing bar sordid. Fort remonté de la voir ainsi, il va lui donner une leçon de Fight Sexuel en public. Après lui avoir mangé la bouche et pomper le dard, Ludwig aidé de Thiago va faire de Doryann un punching ball sexuel qu'il va dominer à coups de bite avec son gros calibre juteux. Assistez à ce 2ème round torride au Full Métal.

scene-14.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-16.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-13.jpeg

Avec : Doryann MarguetThiago MonteLudwig Tags : A l'afficheCrachatsEjac facialeExhibs et voyeursGorge profondeLatinoMachoMade in FranceMasquesMecs poilusBogossEntrepotsFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMecs sportifsPlan bourrinBisexuelsLieux publicsPlan HardRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Durée : 26'





scene.jpeg

Les Fighters sont de retour et le combat sexuel reprend ! Un bookmaker sera le premier à en faire le frais en voulant faire du chantage au ténébreux Ludwig qui très énervé soumettra le mafieux comme une chienne. Baffes, strangulation, insultes, fouille du fion à la pogne, crachats et insultes, demandez le programme.

scene.jpeg
scene-15.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene.jpeg
scene-13.jpeg

Avec : David ValentinLudwig Tags : A l'afficheCrachatsEjac facialeFlagellationMachoBDSMBogossCaves, citéEntrepotsFesséeGrosse bite tbmJeunes mecs twinksMade in FranceMecs sportifsPlan bourrinPunitionBackroom DonjonCostard CravateSoumissionPlan HardRidley Dovarez DVD: Figthers 2 - Le combat reprend Durée : 14'